Peter Crossley PC Moulding
Technical Director

Peter Crossley

Specialist areas:

Robot Programming and Integration
IMM service and repair

phone : 07581 317769
email : peter.crossley@pcmoulding.co.uk

Roger Ewers PC Moulding
Technical Sales Director

Roger Ewers

Specialist areas:

Injection moulding projects 
Customer training

phone : 07772 374192
email : roger.ewers@pcmoulding.co.uk

Claire Berry Financial Director
Finance Director

Claire Berry

Specialist areas:

Business accounts

phone : 01924 485553
email : claire.berry@pcmoulding.co.uk

Matthew Dunford Project Manager
Automation & Controls Manager

Matthew Dunford

Specialist areas:

6 Axis programming
PLC programming

phone : 07498 029076
email : matthew.dunford@pcmoulding.co.uk

Ben Hyder Technical Manager
Manufacturing Manager

Ben Hyder

Specialist areas:

CNC programming
Mechanical design
Process engineering

email : ben.hyder@pcmoulding.co.uk

John Denton Design & Engineering manager
Design & Engineering Manager

John Denton

Specialist areas:

CAD design
Mechanical design

phone : 07944 854127
email : john.denton@pcmoulding.co.uk

Jamie Lynn PC Moulding
Mechanical Engineer

Jamie Lynn

Specialist areas:

CAM
CNC Machining

email : jamie.lynn@pcmoulding.co.uk

ben brignall PC Moulding
Project Support Engineer

Ben Brignall

Specialist areas:

Robot programming
Machine calibration

email : ben.brignall@pcmoulding.co.uk

Daniel Thomas
Apprentice Controls Engineer

Daniel Thomas

email : daniel.thomas@pcmoulding.co.uk

Aniq Rehman
Trainee Controls Engineer

Aniq Rehman

email : Aniq.Rehman@pcmoulding.co.uk

Thomas Wise
Trainee Controls Engineer

Thomas Wise

email : thomas.wise@pcmoulding.co.uk

Damon Ewers PC Moulding
Service Engineer

Damon Ewers

email : damon.ewers@pcmoulding.co.uk
Dave Wightman
Service Engineer

Dave Wightman

email : dave.wightman@pcmoulding.co.uk

Mike Crowther
Service Engineer

Mike Crowther

email : mike.crowther@pcmoulding.co.uk

Vicki Ewers-Blue
Office Clerk

Victoria Ewers-Blue

email : victoria.blue@pcmoulding.co.uk

Close Menu