Latest News

PCMoulding restructure

 

Due to continued growth in our automation & service divisions PCMoulding have restructured.  PCAutomation

are managing projects & PCMoulding handling all service related tasks. In 2018/19 we invested in 5 new staff in all areas of the business

See News

 

  info@pcmoulding.co.uk

Contact Details

PCMoulding & Automation Ltd

Unit 9, Trinity Business Park

Wakefield

West Yorkshire

WF2 8EE

 

info@pcmoulding.co.uk

 

You can also use our

 contact form

 

24hr Technical Support

 

Our team

Peter Crossley

Technical Director

 

Specialist areas

Robot Programming and Integration

IMM service and repair

 

peter.crossley@pcmoulding.co.uk

07581317769

Roger Ewers

Technical Sales Director

 

Specialist areas

Injection moulding projects

Customer training

 

roger.ewers@pcmoulding.co.uk

07772374192

Claire Berry

Financial Director

 

Specialist areas

Business accounts



 

claire.berry@pcmoulding.co.uk

01924 485553

Matthew Dunford

Project Manager

 

Specialist areas

6 Axis programming

PLC programming

 

matthew.dunford@pcmoulding.co.uk

07498 029076

Ben Hyder

Technical Manager

 

Specialist areas

CNC programming

Mechanical design

Process engineering

 

ben.hyder@pcmoulding.co.uk

Michal Trzcianski

Robot & PLC Programmer

 

Specialist areas

6 Axis programming

PLC programming

 

michal.trzcianski@pcmoulding.co.uk

Jamie Lynn

Trainee Mechanical Engineer

 

Specialist areas

CAM

CNC Machining

 

jamie.lynn@pcmoulding.co.uk

Gavin Dineley

Controls Engineer

 

Specialist areas

CAD 

PLC Programming

 

gavin.dineley@pcmoulding.co.uk

Ben Brignall

Service Engineer

 

Specialist areas

Robot programming

Machine calibration

 

ben.brignall@pcmoulding.co.uk

Daniel Thomas

Apprentice Technical Engineer

 

daniel.thomas@pcmoulding.co.uk

Josh Turner

Project Support Engineer

 

Specialist areas

Robot programming

PLC programming

 

josh.turner@pcmoulding.co.uk

Damon Ewers

Service Engineer

 

damon.ewers@pcmoulding.co.uk

Jodie Lynn

Accounts Assistant

 

jodie.lynn@pcmoulding.co.uk

Victoria Ewers-Blue

Accounts

 

victoria.blue@pcmoulding.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© PCMoulding & Automation

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.